Jelly BAFF

I stumbled across this product called Jelly Baff in Target. It is a kids product that you put in the bath and it thickens up the water to make it jelly like! I thought It could be a really good solution for my slimey dilemma (that being I didn’t know what to use that would A. Clean up easily and B. be safe for my models skin).
I got home and excitedly made some smaller quantities of the Jelly Baff, at first it seemed promising however then thicken way too much. Unfortunately It turned the water into an almost snow like texture, it was fluffy and not liquid at all. So unfortunately, Jelly Baff is a big no.

17200122_1310784102322355_1866351773_o

Leave a Reply

